Connect





WEST VILLAGE MANAGEMENT COMPANY

3699 McKinney Avenue
Loft A-221
Dallas, Texas 75204
214.219.1144

RETAIL LEASING

Robert Bagwell
214.459.3954
rbagwell@urbanpartners.com

David Levine
214.616.2524
dlevine@urbanpartners.com

OPERATIONS | PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Susan Holland
214.459.3959
sholland@westvil.com

MARKETING | SOCIAL | PUBLIC RELATIONS | SPECIAL EVENTS

Julius Pickenpack
214.459.3966
jpickenpack@westvil.com

SECURITY

David Crump
469.628.1252
David.Crump@aus.com

FACILITIES

Toby Young
214.459.3951
tyoung@westvil.com

DEVELOPED BY:

Urban-Partners-logo-west-village-dallas

3699 McKinney Avenue, Loft A-221
Dallas, TX 75204
www.urbanpartners.com

color_study

5950 Sherry Lane, Suite 320
Dallas, TX 75225
www.phoenixpropertyco.com

cityplace

3899 Maple Avenue, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75219
www.cityplace.org